Take a break from cooking

Local caterers with something to tempt every member of the family

You're on holiday so why not take a break from cooking and enjoy a meal from one of our pop-up food stalls. You'll find our visiting caterers on the back lawn behind the shop.

[email protected] 2021

Friday 28 May Soul Food  5.30pm onwards
Saturday 29 May Flaming Good Pizza  5.00pm onwards
Sunday 30 May Hog Roast by LAP Food 4.00pm onwards
Wednesday 2 June Meat & Eat Catering  5.00pm onwards
Friday 4 June Soul Food  5.30pm onwards
Saturday 5 June Flaming Good Pizza  5.00pm onwards
Sunday 6 June TBC
Saturday 17 July Pizza Box 5.00pm onwards
Friday 23 July Soul Food Hub 5.30pm onwards
Saturday 24 July Flaming Good Pizza 5.00pm onwards
Sunday 25 July Hog Roast by LAP Food 4.00pm onwards
Wednesday 28 July Meat & Eat Catering 5.00pm onwards
Friday 30 July Soul Food 5.30pm onwards
Saturday 31 July Pizza Box 5.00pm onwards
Sunday 1 August Hog Roast by LAP Food 4.00pm onwards
Wednesday 4 August Meat & Eat Catering 5.00pm onwards
Friday 6 August Soul Food 5.30pm onwards
Saturday 7 August Pizza Box 5.00pm onwards
Sunday 8 August Hog Roast by LAP Food 4.00pm onwards
Wednesday 11 August Meat & Eat Catering 5.00pm onwards
Friday 13 August That’s Nacho Burrito 6pm onwards
Saturday 14 August TBC
Sunday 15 August Flaming Good Pizzas 5.00pm onwards
Wednesday 18 August Meat & Eat Catering 5.00pm onwards
Friday 20 August Soul Food 5.30pm onwards
Saturday 21 August Flaming Good Pizzas 5.00pm onwards
Sunday 22 August Hog Roast by LAP Food 4.00pm onwards
Wednesday 25 August Meat & Eat Catering 5.00pm onwards
Friday 27 August Soul Food 5.30pm onwards
Saturday 28 August Flaming Good Pizzas 5.00pm onwards
Sunday 29 August Hog Roast by LAP Food 4.00pm onwards
Wednesday 1 Sept. TBC
Friday 3 Sept. TBC
Saturday 4 Sept. TBC

Find out more about our visiting food stalls

Flaming Good Pizza – wood fired pizzas freshly made to order.  You can find the menu here

Meat and Eat Outside Catering – high quality barbecue food but not just burgers

The Pizza Box – hand crafted wood fired pizzas

Soul Food – sustainable fish & chips and homemade nutritious seasonal dishes to takeaway.  You can find the menu here

Hog Roast by LAP Food – a traditional hog roast served in soft bakery rolls with homemade sage & onion stuffing & apple sauce

That’s Nacho Burrito – Burritos, nachos, loaded fries and quesadillas.